Editorial Team

Ad interim Editor in Chief
Giulio Zuanetti | AboutScience, Milan | Italy

Section Editors
Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR)
   Vijay Kothari | Nirma University, Ahmedabad -India

Natural Products & Phytotherapeutics
   Marcello Iriti | Milan State University, Milan - Italy
Assistant Editor
Barbara Bartolini | AboutPharma, Milan | Italy

Editorial Board
Marianna K. Baum PhD | Robert Stempel College of Public Health and Social Work, Florida International University, Department of Dietetics and Nutrition | Miami - United States
Xiuping Chen PhD | University of Macau, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences | Macau - China
Karine Cohen-Solal PhD | Cancer Institute of New Jersey, Medical strategy | New Brunswick - United States
Giovanna Lucia Maria Damia PhD | Mario Negri Instituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche, DNA Repair Unit | Milan - Italy
 Neha Jain | Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur, Department of Bioscience and Bioengineering | Kanwar, India
Chad Johnson | University of Maryland, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences | Baltimore - USA
Chinmayi Joshi | Sankalchand Patel University, Department of Microbiology | Visnagar - India
Anna Koumarianou MD PhD | Attikon University General Hospital, Department of Internal Medicine | Athens - Greece
Salvatore D. Lepore PhD | Florida Atlantic University, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry | Boca Raton - United States
Andrea Mazzanti | Molecular Cardiology, RCCS ICS Maugeri | Pavia - Italy
Dale G. Nagle PhD | University of Mississippi, School of Pharmacy, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (RIPS) | Mississippi - United States
Marko Radic PhD | University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Department of Molecular Science | Memphis - United States
Emanuele Rezoagli MD | University of Milano-Bicocca, Department of Medicine and Surgery | Monza - Italy
Raja Solomon Viswas PhD | Nagoya City University, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences | Mizuho-ku, Nagoya - Japan